OPINION POLL QUESTIONNAIRE TRANSLATION

Opinion poll questionnaire

Client: We’re regularly doing translation in all major Indian languages for one of our leading empirical research organization. This client has built a broad-based clientele ranging members of the political fraternity, to media houses to agencies and universities in North America and Europe conducting research in India.

Project Detail: We’re regularly translating the opinion poll questionnaires, survey and other research materials in all major Indian languages.

Approach towards project:

  • Simultaneously doing multilingual translations on short notice.
  • Prepared the linguistic team to maintain the style matching with client requirement.
  • Up to 1,00000 words translation completed in 15 days.
  • Formatting finalization of ready to print documents.
  • Translation tone adaptability according to the common readers understanding.

Recent Clients Review

  • Sudipta Saikia Avatar
    Sudipta Saikia
    12/27/2022 - Google

    Very professional and efficient services. Loved their work.

    Arvind Gopal Avatar
    Arvind Gopal
    12/25/2022 - Google

    They are really fast and keep good quality of work

    Manish Shrivastava Avatar
    Manish Shrivastava
    12/25/2022 - Google

    My friend Mahesh Sawant in Norway recommend me to get help of Yashvi translation. And i recommended it to another guy Sumit Shetty as well.
    Apostille of work certificate went very...
    read more

  • FAISAL JAMIL Avatar
    FAISAL JAMIL
    12/16/2022 - Google

    Professional and efficient service with great turnaround time. Highly recommended

    Nihal Sharma Avatar
    Nihal Sharma
    12/11/2022 - Google

    Many thanks to Vikas and Abhay.
    Hindi to German Translation was very quick. I got hardcopies of all the documents as well within one week, great work and commitment.

    Thank you Yashvi team

    Manpreet Kaur Avatar
    Manpreet Kaur
    11/23/2022 - Google

    Very professional and quick in their work.I really liked their service.

  • Rohit Thapliyal Avatar
    Rohit Thapliyal
    11/23/2022 - Google

    Great service and commitments fulfilled.
    Would recommend it anytime

    Yashvi PM 20 Avatar
    Yashvi PM 20
    11/19/2022 - Google

    Best place for you to go with any Translation Work everything is on time and received regular updates i highly recommend

    Rajesh Gudape Avatar
    Rajesh Gudape
    11/17/2022 - Google

    Excellent Service and quick response. Thank you

  • Gourav Garg Avatar
    Gourav Garg
    11/16/2022 - Google

    My experience was very good with Mr Vikas. Documents Apostle in 4 days even between festival/holidays period but It took 7 days after Apostle to soft copy over email. The... read more

    Ajeet Karn Avatar
    Ajeet Karn
    11/14/2022 - Google

    Professional people, helped me with a copy of translation which was done almost a year ago. Response time is also commendable.

    Nihal Niki Avatar
    Nihal Niki
    10/04/2022 - Google

    Done Apostille within a week of submission. Reliable.

  • Bali R Avatar
    Bali R
    9/29/2022 - Google

    Very fast and reliable service. Thank you

    Arpan Jain Avatar
    Arpan Jain
    9/13/2022 - Google

    Best professionals i ever met... polite attitude, and best service i ever experienced..

    Narmada Malvia Avatar
    Narmada Malvia
    9/12/2022 - Google

    Yashvi translation is an excellent translation & notary agency. Human Resources are prompt & professional. Services are satisfactory with reasonable charges.Mr Vikas is a true professional. I wish them to... read more

  • ArSh DhaNesaR Avatar
    ArSh DhaNesaR
    9/07/2022 - Google

    Very helpful and corporative. Completed our task in short time as we needed early. Very happy from service.

    Rahul & Heena Avatar
    Rahul & Heena
    9/07/2022 - Google

    Very nice service. Quick response on whats app messages

    Vishal Sekhri Avatar
    Vishal Sekhri
    9/06/2022 - Google

    Great work with short time period and really helpful